COMMITTEES

COURT

                        Ron Micuch, rmicuch@yahoo.com

                        Allen Fraser, frase_alleen@hotmail.com

DONATIONS

             BIKES

                        Mario Russo, mariorusso@comcast.com, 678-832-8140   

             CLOTHING

                         Dave Dittmeier, dadittmeier@gmail.com, 703-439-8666

EMPLOYMENT 

                         Kim Koenig, kekoldman@gmail.com ,256-337-6292   

FLAG DISPOSAL

                          Don Naegele : naegele64@charter.net

FUND RAISING

                            John DeVillez, johndevillez@aol.com , 850-559-1663

                           Ernie Seymour, jeseymour3644@charter.net , 678-984-4557

HOSPICE

                         Allen Fraser : frase_allen@hotmail.com  

INSURANCE

                         Paul Beiger, beiger@atmc.net , 910-269-1084

CASINO LEAD

                         Robin Dickson, rmdickson@mindspring.com , 404-226-5928

COMMUNITY FUND LIAISON

                         Amy DeVillez, adevillez3746@gmail.com , 254-449-3031

VETERANS IN NEED

                           Robert Clewell, clevkay@charter.net , 5038872715

                           J.A. Swartz, jaswartz1940@gmail.com , 706-781-4075

                           Deborah Ulam, oldphimu@yahoo.com, 678- 262-6573

UNG SCHOLARSHIPS

                         John DeVillez, johndevillez@aol.com , 850-559-1663

WEBMASTER

                         Kay Schulze, kgschulze@gmail.com , 443-223-4865

                         Robert Ruhala, r_ruhala@yahoo.com, 770-296-7969

EDUCATION YOUTH/MENTOR

                  Ron Micuch, rmicuch@yahoo.com , 925-366-7467